Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Hipi Duki Muzik - Soundamerica 12

Hipi Duki Muzik - Soundamerica 12 [2010]

1. TRAIN NRO4 - Manrico Montero
2. OTAMENDI - Pablo Reche
3. DELL.TREE - Profissional do Sexo
4. ALTAMAR - Pablo Lek
6. A1 - Emmerichk
7. EMBALSE - Sumergido
9. MAREAS - Alisu
10. POSSOS - Diminutos
11. AUSTRAL - Gastón Arevalo

SOUNDAMERICA vol.12 selected by Sumergido

Sumergido is Nicolas Aguero, an electronic music producer from Buenos Aires and the musical selector at Soundamerica volume 12.

In the past Sumergido remixed Latin American big names both from mainstream and underground scene as Gustavo Cerati, El Remolon, Estupendo, Daniel Melero, Franco Cinelli and more, and released on such different labels as Sinergy Network, Tropic, Yuki Yaki, Aeronautique, Pueblo Nuevo, Deepindub and Hipi Duki Muzik.

Expect field recordings, experimental electronics, unknown landscapes and small brilliant gems: Manrico Montero, Pablo Reche, Profissional do Sexo, Paul Lek, Audy, Emmerinchk, Tinnitus, Alisu and Sumergido himself.

The enigmatic and evocative cover illustration was made by Carlos del Rio, master designer and visual artist from Mar del Plata.

Welcome on board!
Have a nice trip through Soundamerica.

Music selected by Sumergido

Artwork by Carlos Del Rio

Produced and released by Hipi Duki Muzik.
Presented by Generation Bass.

Gracias a Hipi Duki Muzik por compartir sus materiales para libre difusión

Popular Posts