Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Latino Resiste! presents AZTLAN


01. Sonora Milagrosa – Mariachi
02. Den5hion – Rosetron
03. Koñorteño – Esta Madre es otro Pedo
04. I.M.S.feat.Saúl Hernández – Arboles de la Barranca
05. Erick Rincón – Todos a Bailar
06. Bankil – Manifesto
07. Los Amos de Nuevo León – Los Securities (Bootlegumachine Refix)
08. Caifanes – El Comunicador (Contradiction Rmx)
09. Rico Tubbs – Ghetto Funk Baby (Sheeqo Beat V.S.High Rankin Mix)
10. Esperantho International – Sin Espanto
11. Circus Circus – Oye mi Amor
12. D.J.Javier Estrada – Sangre por Sangre II
13. D.J.Peter Toscano – Isidro Vargas -La Culebritica Remix
14. María y José – Semana Santa
15. Casa Verde Colectivo – Yo no se Por Que me Llamas?
16. Shy Fx – Original Nuttah (Ezequiel´s Cumbiahton mix)
17. Lao Guarachero – Lights On
18. Fron Line Guerrilla Sonora No Corruption,No Pollution Ft. Victorix
19. Papi Pérez – Así Papi
20. Cadereira – Heart of Glass (Tropiremix)

Latino Resiste is Back!! This time comes with all the anger and power from “AZTLAN”, the territories where now is Mexico and south U.S.A.

This Latino Resiste breaks Mexican underground scene, which right now, is leading not only a music revolution, but also fashion and even lifestyles. To get together the best of Mexican Underground scene, Latino Resiste got Mexican Underground Authority: BOOTLEGUMACHINE, as the Official selector and Caballo joining him.

The Album, entirely donated by the artists,(in the case of M.I.S and Erick Rincon, the songs were grabbed from Free Releases); you will find original releases done for AZTLAN, although we would like to do special emphasis to this releases in terms of uniting the whole Mexican Underground scene, everybody under one shelter!! You will find from CAIFANES dubstep, or Mariachi drum n bass, to reggae, 3ball huarachero, or Nortec to Mexican rock, hardcore,Dance or moombahcore.

Cholombians, 3balleros, Reggae lovers, dubsteppers, rockers, and so on.. Everybody, every genre is represented at least with an underground artist.
Latino Resiste: AZTLAN was elected by Bootlegumachine & Caballo
The art was made by the Mexican rebel artist Punker, who is also an active member of the Rebel Sounds collective.

This is the new sound of Mexico!!
This is AZTLAN roar!!!
Because we are the powerless!!! Mexico Resiste!!! Latino Resiste!!!

*Latino Resiste es un proyecto que intenta visibilizar el sentir del underground latino Americano, uniendo música, artes gráficas, y a la misma gente bajo un solo movimiento.


Popular Posts